Smoke Free!

image

I gave up smoking 2 weeks ago. I had tried before but always ended up starting again to save my family from the withdrawal emotions. It would have been easier to do if I could have been alone for a few weeks, but this time I found a sure-fire way to quit; quit when you’re sick. It’s not so hard to quit when you simply are too sick to even want to smoke. By the time I was feeling better the urge to smoke had passed. I hope this will help others who also want to quit but have a hard time. It might not work for everyone but it’s worth a try. Don’t stress it, just wait until you’re sick!

Leave a Reply

